Equipo

  • Vicerrector Académico
    Dr. Julio Romero Figueroa
    Correo Electrónico
    julio.romero@usach.cl
    Teléfono
    2 718 0108
  • Jefa de Gabinete
    Jessenia Fuentes
    Correo Electrónico
    jessenia.fuentes.a@usach.cl
    Teléfono
    27180136
  • Jefe de Administración y Finanzas
    Andrés Pardo
    Correo Electrónico
    andres.pardo@usach.cl
    Teléfono
    27180036
  • Secretaria Vicerrectoría Académica
    Valery Diamantino
    Correo Electrónico
    valery.diamantino@usach.cl
    Teléfono
    27180096
  • Secretaria Administrativa
    Sandra Acosta
    Correo Electrónico
    sandra.acosta@usach.cl
    Teléfono
    27180034
  • Secretario
    Elías Peña
    Correo Electrónico
    elias.peña@usach.cl
    Teléfono
    27180035
  • Apoyo Secretaria Vicerrectoría
    Pamela Murillo
    Correo Electrónico
    pamela.murillo@usach.cl
    Teléfono
    27180108
  • Estafeta
    Gabriel Jofré
    Correo Electrónico
    Gabriel.jofre.d@usach.cl
    Teléfono